Reviews

Trip Advisor Facebook Google

From our guests through TripAdvisor


From guests on Facebook

  • Country House Inns Jacksonville
    4.5
    powered by Facebook
    Sheila McMenamin McCanta
    Sheila McMenamin McCanta
    2017-08-18T23:55:33+0000
    We stayed one night after attending a Britt performance. The room was big, comfy, clean and had a refrig and plenty of outlets for devices. The staff were friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was disappointing, but other than that, it was great!
    Sue Riverman-Brock
    Sue Riverman-Brock
    2017-06-27T15:20:10+0000
    Bill N Susan Huff
    Bill N Susan Huff
    2017-05-05T00:05:47+0000
    We were on our way home and stopped for a night here, based on the good reviews. It's very charming, and we had a very restful evening. We want to come back and stay again, so we can explore the cute down town that is within walking distance. We will be back!! Staff was super friendly!
    Tania Garberg
    Tania Garberg
    2017-04-01T06:27:49+0000
    I have stayed here many times. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are quiet and clean. I highly recommend the Wine Country Inn.
    Kimberly Rae
    Kimberly Rae
    2017-03-19T15:18:25+0000
    Everything about this Inn is charming! Great staff, the room was amazing and super cute and the small historical town of Jacksonville was enjoyable. We will be back.
    Steve Attinasi
    Steve Attinasi
    2016-03-13T02:35:08+0000
    Excellent Staff, Great Accommodation, had a grand time walking into town and enjoying the historic town.
    Seán Hølt
    Seán Hølt
    2015-10-04T03:52:14+0000
    Great staff, nice simply rooms, very clean. We're going to be coming back again!
    Caroline Phill
    Caroline Phill
    2015-08-19T04:42:45+0000
    Awesome place!! Just what we needed comfortable and clean.
    Dina Nahhas Stoddart
    Dina Nahhas Stoddart
    2015-07-28T14:35:27+0000
    Best place we stayed at on our trip! Super clean and really cute!
    Shannon May Burge
    Shannon May Burge
    2015-01-01T02:15:56+0000
    When my boyfriend and I stayed the first time, I was in love with the room and everything about it. As I'm writing this, I'm here staying for the second time! Needless to say, this will not be my last. You will LOVE this awesome and helpful staff!
    Linda L Johnson
    Linda L Johnson
    2014-06-22T14:50:46+0000
    Love this place! Clean, comfortable and friendly staff!
    Tia Palafox Dubé
    Tia Palafox Dubé
    2014-03-08T20:36:39+0000
    Pet friendly, clean, good location in Jacksonville...
    Laurie Nielsen
    Laurie Nielsen
    2014-01-28T03:11:57+0000
    Dean Tofte
    Dean Tofte
    2013-10-17T05:50:53+0000
    Christopher Willy Williams
    Christopher Willy Williams
    2013-10-16T07:26:10+0000
    Patty Williams-Utzurrum
    Patty Williams-Utzurrum
    2013-09-21T05:35:22+0000
    Trish Shurtz
    Trish Shurtz
    2013-08-07T03:29:20+0000

Google Reviews

  • April Silva
    April Silva
    19:14 25 Oct 17
    We stayed in the Wine Country Inn Suite and were rather disappointed. The size of the room was adequate but the walls were paper thin, we could hear everything! The bathroom left a lot to be desired. The shower was that of an RV and the mold was extremely off-putting. With the square footage of the bathroom, a little money should be spent to install a shower that is more satisfactory. The staff was friendly!
    Ashwin Arikere
    Ashwin Arikere
    02:11 22 Dec 17
    Just checked in here to pick up my keys to McCully house. Service was great. Visited again to grab breakfast. Just scones and coffee but it was good!
    Mark Chappell
    Mark Chappell
    02:34 04 Dec 17
    Lovely rooms. Huge comfortable bed. Bathrooms are a little on the small side. Is close to town with a few restaurants near by.
    Scott Johnson
    Scott Johnson
    15:12 14 Oct 17
    This hotel provided excellent service and hospitality. went out of their way to accommodate us and even mailed back items that had been forgotten in room after check out.
    Damien Hendricks
    Damien Hendricks
    16:31 15 Dec 17
    I like the location and the price. I visit for business so it works. The rooms are clean. The bfast is carb only, not my cup of tea, but I do stay here most every time I am in southern oregon.
    See All Reviews