ReviewsAccordion

Trip Advisor


Facebook
  • 4.6
    Based on 19 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Ana Palos
    Ana Palos
    2020-01-01T06:24:39+0000
    Really great rooms, very nice staff feels like home
    Kirsti Ness
    Kirsti Ness
    2019-05-07T19:39:05+0000
    We had a great stay! The room was beautiful. Service was amazing! Looking forward to returning to this great hotel!
    Sheila McMenamin McCanta
    Sheila McMenamin McCanta
    2017-08-18T23:55:33+0000
    We stayed one night after attending a Britt performance. The room was big, comfy, clean and had a refrig and plenty of... outlets for devices. The staff were friendly and helpful. The included breakfast was disappointing, but other than that, it was great!read more
    Sue Riverman-Brock
    Sue Riverman-Brock
    2017-06-27T15:20:10+0000
    Bill N Susan Huff
    Bill N Susan Huff
    2017-05-05T00:05:47+0000
    We were on our way home and stopped for a night here, based on the good reviews. It's very charming, and we had a very... restful evening. We want to come back and stay again, so we can explore the cute down town that is within walking distance. We will be back!! Staff was super friendly!read more
    Tania Garberg
    Tania Garberg
    2017-04-01T06:27:49+0000
    I have stayed here many times. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are quiet and clean. I highly recommend the Wine... Country Inn.read more
    Kimm Woodby
    Kimm Woodby
    2017-03-19T15:18:25+0000
    Everything about this Inn is charming! Great staff, the room was amazing and super cute and the small historical town... of Jacksonville was enjoyable. We will be back.read more
    Steve Attinasi
    Steve Attinasi
    2016-03-13T02:35:08+0000
    Excellent Staff, Great Accommodation, had a grand time walking into town and enjoying the historic town.
    Sean Hølt
    Sean Hølt
    2015-10-04T03:52:14+0000
    Great staff, nice simply rooms, very clean. We're going to be coming back again!
    Caroline Phill
    Caroline Phill
    2015-08-19T04:42:45+0000
    Awesome place!! Just what we needed comfortable and clean.
    Dina Nahhas Stoddart
    Dina Nahhas Stoddart
    2015-07-28T14:35:27+0000
    Best place we stayed at on our trip! Super clean and really cute!
    Linda L Johnson
    Linda L Johnson
    2014-06-22T14:50:46+0000
    Love this place! Clean, comfortable and friendly staff!
    Tia Palafox Dubé
    Tia Palafox Dubé
    2014-03-08T20:36:39+0000
    Pet friendly, clean, good location in Jacksonville...
    Laurie Nielsen
    Laurie Nielsen
    2014-01-28T03:11:57+0000
    Dean Tofte
    Dean Tofte
    2013-10-17T05:50:53+0000
    Christopher Willy Williams
    Christopher Willy Williams
    2013-10-16T07:26:10+0000
    Patty Williams-Utzurrum
    Patty Williams-Utzurrum
    2013-09-21T05:35:22+0000
    Trish Shurtz
    Trish Shurtz
    2013-08-07T03:29:20+0000
Google
  • Country House Inns Jacksonville
    4.4
    Based on 61 reviews
    powered by Google
    Michelle Markham
    Michelle Markham
    01:00 11 Dec 19
    Clean. Comfortable. Cozy
    Paul Carrow
    Paul Carrow
    08:08 12 Apr 19
    Fantastic experience staying here! It was a Clean, Warm welcoming place. Staff was so accommodating and kind, they even had a doggie gift bag for our Bella the Bulldog. Thank you, we'll be sure to stay again!
    Don Chase
    Don Chase
    23:43 15 Nov 18
    Rooms clean. Everything worked. Staff helpful. Parking narrow and tight. Allowed pets.
    Yolanda Anthonio
    Yolanda Anthonio
    17:57 13 Nov 18
    Love this place, nice clean and big rooms. Tea and coffee facilities. Badroom can use a make over. Thanks for the very good service!!
    Ashwin Arikere
    Ashwin Arikere
    02:11 22 Dec 17
    Just checked in here to pick up my keys to McCully house. Service was great. Visited again to grab breakfast. Just scones and coffee but it was good!
    Damien Hendricks
    Damien Hendricks
    16:31 15 Dec 17
    I like the location and the price. I visit for business so it works. The rooms are clean. The bfast is carb only, not my cup of tea, but I do stay here most every time I am in southern oregon.
    Mark Chappell
    Mark Chappell
    02:34 04 Dec 17
    Lovely rooms. Huge comfortable bed. Bathrooms are a little on the small side. Is close to town with a few restaurants near by.
    April Silva
    April Silva
    19:14 25 Oct 17
    We stayed in the Wine Country Inn Suite and were rather disappointed. The size of the room was adequate but the walls were paper thin, we could hear everything! The bathroom left a lot to be desired. The shower was that of an RV and the mold was extremely off-putting. With the square footage of the bathroom, a little money should be spent to install a shower that is more satisfactory. The staff was friendly!
    Scott Johnson
    Scott Johnson
    15:12 14 Oct 17
    This hotel provided excellent service and hospitality. went out of their way to accommodate us and even mailed back items that had been forgotten in room after check out.
    Will Hall
    Will Hall
    05:01 15 Sep 16
    Great place in the heart of Jacksonville. You can walk to downtown on a 15 minute stroll. Very nice, very clean.
    See All Reviews

Update on COVID-19

Changes are coming!

As we prepare to transition over to the next greatest online booking engine, online booking is temporarily disabled.

Please call the inn directly to check rates and make your reservation.

(541) 899-7556